Monday, July 10, 2017

Amazon Prime Starts Tonight at 9 pm EDT

Amazon Prime Day starts tonight at 9 pm EDT (8 pm CDT, 7 pm MDT, 6 pm PDT) and runs for 30 hours. If you don't have a Prime membership, sign up for a free trial --
Try Amazon Prime 30-Day Free Trial
Amazon's goal is to sell one BILLION dollars worth of merchandise during a single day.


No comments: