Tuesday, December 20, 2016

Reindeer Games Tomorrow on Swagbucks




 

ONE DAY ONLY!!
Tomorrow morning at 10 am EDT the Reindeer Games start on Swagbucks. Play until 9 pm EDT. Look for Swag codes, enter the code, and earn SB which you exchange for gift cards. Amazon gift cards are my favorite. There will be 6 Swag Codes throughout Wednesday worth 30 SB total. Look for Swag Codes all over Swagbucks.

Hours for your time zone:
Eastern 10 am - 9 pm
Midwest 9 am - 8 pm
Mountain 8 am - 7 pm
Pacific 7 am - 6 pm

*** Not a member of Swagbucks? You're missing out on free gift cards. I've earned dozens of Amazon gift cards over the past 4 years. Love it! Sign up here -- Swagbucks



1 comment:

Blogger said...

SwagBucks is an high paying get-paid-to website.